Revived

I am finally back after a not-so-long hiatus. Vacations are good in many ways except that they make a big dent in your pockets. Nevertheless, they are worth the dough. For those who are wondering where i am lost, here is the simple answer. I am lost in the mountain ranges of Kanchenjunga, Annapurna, Himalayas and Machu Picchu. I am lost in the beautiful serene phewa tal. I am lost in the busy streets of Gangtok and in the medieval architecture of Kathmandu. Well, i toured north east cities of India and Nepal. To those who are inquisitive about how my trip was, here is the answer. SPLENDID. I came back with a revived heart and a lighter pocket.

Leave a Reply

